Paddlesports

+Paddlesports Taster

Never tried canoeing or kayaking before? Our taster sessions will help you master the basics and get you out on the water. Half days run in the morning 9.30am to 12.30pm and the afternoon 1.30pm - 4.30pm. Taster sessions are designed for people aged 15 years and older. For children below this age, we run our Paddlesports Club on Tuesday evenings throughout the season.

  Date Duration Price
Sun 26th May 2019 Half day AM 38.00
Sun 26th May 2019 Half day PM 38.00
Sat 15th Jun 2019 Half day AM 38.00
Sat 15th Jun 2019 Half day PM 38.00
Sun 14th Jul 2019 Half day AM 38.00
Sun 14th Jul 2019 Half day PM 38.00
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 Half day AM 38.00
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 Half day PM 38.00
Sun 18th Aug 2019 Half day AM 38.00
Sun 18th Aug 2019 Half day PM 38.00
Sat 14th Sep 2019 Half day AM 38.00
Sat 14th Sep 2019 Half dam PM 38.00

+Stand Up Paddleboarding (SUP)

Stand Up Paddleboarding (SUP) is a new sport which is growing from strength to strength and is becomming extremely popular which is why we've given you more opportunities to try this sport at Grafham Water Centre this year!. It is great fun and is good for improving your fitness and agility. Sessions run in the morning and are suitable for adults over the age of 18.

  Date Duration Price
Sun 12th May 2019 Half Day AM 38.00
Sat 25th May 2019 Half Day AM 38.00
Sun 16th Jun 2019 Half Day AM 38.00
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Half Day AM 38.00
Sat 13th Jul 2019 Half Day AM 38.00
Sun 4th Aug 2019 Half Day AM 38.00
Sat 24th Aug 2019 Half Day AM 38.00
Sun 15th Sep 2019 Half Day AM 38.00
Sat 28th Sep 2019 Half Day AM 38.00